Where to Register

U.S. Citizens who are 16 years (pre-registration) or older, who are residents of Guam, who are not confined to a mental institution nor judicially declared insane, and are not committed under a sentence of imprisonment may register to vote (in-person) at the following locations:

1. Guam Election Commission Office*

414 West Soledad Avenue
GCIC Building, Arcade Suite A11 (Ground Floor)
Hagåtña, Guam 96910

2. Department of Revenue & Taxation, Motor Vehicle Division

Qualified individuals may opt to register to vote or update their voter registration record when they apply for a driver’s license or Guam ID.

3. Mayors’ Offices*

Listed below are mayors’ offices with deputized voter registrars. Please click the links below to view the location of each office on GoogleMaps.

Agana Heights Mayor’s Office

Agat Mayor’s Office

Asan Maina Mayor’s Office

Barrigada Mayor’s Office

Dededo Mayor’s Office

Inarajan Mayor’s Office

Mangilao Mayor’s Office

Merizo Mayor’s Office

Ordot Chalan Pago Mayor’s Office

Talofofo Mayor’s Office

Tamuning Mayor’s Office

Santa Rita Mayor’s Office

Umatac Mayor’s Office

Yigo Mayor’s Office

Yona Mayor’s Office

4. Contact a Volunteer Voter Registrar*

Please click here for the list of Volunteer Voter Registrars in our community.

The registrars listed can assist any qualified citizen in registering to vote.

Please remember to bring a photo identification card when you go to register.

5. Online Voter Registration

Please note that individuals who wish to register to vote online must have a valid Guam driver’s license or Guam ID.

* Currently suspended due to Executive Order No. 2020-32 Relative To Continuing The Stay-At Home Order With Additional Services