Volunteer Registrars in our Community

The following are volunteer registrars in the Guam community. They can assist any qualified citizen to register for voting and for the Guam Decolonization Registry. Please remember to bring a photo identification card when you go to register.

No. Last Name: First Name, Middle: Email:  District: Party
1 Acfalle Mildred R. lacfalle@hotmail.com Merizo n/a
2 Adams Ann ann.quadams@gmail.com Yigo n/a
3 Aguerro Tracey C. tracey.aguerro@gmail.com Yona n/a
4 Aguerro Vanessa MC aguerrovanessa@yahoo.com Mangilao n/a
5 Aguiguui Carmen Isabel A. agatmayorsoffice@hotmail.com Agat Republican
6 Aguilar Maryann R. maryanna@guamwaterworks.org Inarajan n/a
7 Agulto Anicia A. aagulto@guamag.org Sinajana n/a
8 Aguon Heaven Reyna Manibusan heaven.aguon@gmail.com Talafofo n/a
9 Alcairo Lawrence ljalcairo@gmail.com Yigo n/a
10 Alegarbes Linda M. linda.alegarbes@dpr.guam.gov Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
11 Alicto Tina Rose tina@guamsoccer.com Barrigada n/a
12 Anderson Samantha samantha.anderson@bankofguam.com Dededo n/a
13 Aquino Cecilia A. aquino58@hotmail.com Asan-Maina n/a
14 Arriola Maria M. maryarriola61@gmail.com Yigo n/a
15 Arceo Jennifer jennifer.arceo@dya.guam.gov Talofofo n/a
16 Atalig Grace gatalig@gmail.com Yona n/a
17 Babauta Grace M.Q. grace.babauta@bsp.guam.gov Tamuning n/a
18 Bansil Maricar C. maricarbansil@yahoo.com Dededo n/a
19 Barcinas Sherrie A.D. sherrie.barcinas@caha.guam.gov Dededo n/a
20 Benavente Rita T. rtbenavente@yahoo.com Merizo n/a
21 Benavente Tricia ttbenavente@gmail.com Agana Heights n/a
22 Blas Edith P. blasedith@gmail.com Yigo Democrat
23 Bonner Evelyna R. n/a Asan-Maina n/a
24 Borja James C. jborja@gpagwa.com Piti n/a
25 Borja Robert C. n/a MTM n/a
26 Brooks Shirley Q. n/a Umatac Democrat
27 Brown Elizabeth D. edbrown@gdoe.net Yigo n/a
28 Cabrera Christine Flores   Mangilao Democrat
29 Calvo Gregorio S. gregorioscalvo@gmail.com Tamuning n/a
30 Calvo Jon Junior Mendiola joncalvo01@gmail.com MTM Democrat
31 Calvo June L.G. jcalvo@uguam.uog.edu Agat n/a
32 Camacho Velma Lynn camachov7829@triton.uog.edu Yona n/a
33 Casil Frankie Q. II qcasil75@gmail.com Agat n/a
34 Castro Angelina Q. agcastro@ggrf.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
35 Castro-Santos Lakretia Marie l.castro94@live.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
36 Cepeda Natasha natasha.cepeda@yahoo.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
37 Chaco June Ann B. jbchaco@gdoe.net Agat n/a
38 Chaco Maerose Afaisen Nauta maerosenauta@gmail.com Talofofo n/a
39 Chan Christine C. christinechan1130@yahoo.com Dededo n/a
40 Chargualaf Christie Lyn clchargualaf@gdoe.net Inarajan n/a
41 Chargualaf EvelynAnn A. evelync@triton.uog.edu Barrigada n/a
42 Cipriano Harry R. n/a Dededo n/a
43 Colbert Chauncey ccolbert@guamlegislature.org MTM n/a
44 Concepcion Arthur arthurconcepcion@rocketmail.com MTM n/a
45 Creelman Rosie M. rosiecreelman@yahoo.com Piti Democrat
46 Cruz Christina J. teamtatuha2013@gmail.com Tamuning n/a
47 Cruz Elizia D. edcruz@gdoe.net Dededo n/a
48 Cruz Frances F. frances.cruz@bbmr.guam.gov Barrigada n/a
49 Cruz Jose S., Jr. josecruzjr17@yahoo.com Dededo n/a
50 Cruz Lynnette C. lynnette.c.cruz@gmail.com Yona n/a
51 Cruz Maria Aldan maldancruz@hotmail.com Dededo n/a
52 Cruz Natasha Lynette P. natashac@triton.uog.edu Dededo n/a
53 Cruz Peter John petercruzths@gmail.com Asan-Maina n/a
54 Cubacub Lloyd cubacub@ymail.com Mangilao n/a
55 Custodio Kaye Lea E. kayelea@yahoo.com Dededo Democrat
56 De La Cruz April myaray1@hotmail.com Dededo n/a
57 Dela Rosa Marie P. marie.pdelarosa@gmail.com Mangilao n/a
58 Drilon Jessica C. jessicadrilon@yahoo.com Agat n/a
59 Duenas Kenneth kenneth.duenas@bankofguam.com Yigo n/a
60 Duenas Nicole nicoftime@ymail.com Yigo n/a
61 Duenas Rebecca A.R. raduenas@gdoe.net Ordot Chalan Pago n/a
62 Dulla Jennifer L. jenniferdulla@gmail.com Santa Rita Democrat
63 Eclavea Lourdes leclavea@yahoo.com Agana Heights n/a
64 Elsegini Orana Dydasco orana.elsegini@gmail.com Agat n/a
65 Encarnation Mary Jean J. pitimayor@yahoo.com Piti n/a
66 Evangelista Hope V.M. hope.vme@gmail.com Sinajana n/a
67 Fejarang Jenna G.D. fejarangjenna@yahoo.com Yigo n/a
68 Fejeran Roseanne roseanne.fejeran@doa.guam.gov Tamuning n/a
69 Fejerang John Paul jpmfejerang@gmail.com Barrigada n/a
70 Flores Anita M. n/a Barrigada n/a
71 Flores Kaylee Jo R. kayleejo93@gmail.com Yona n/a
72 Gates Penelope T. gates555@gmail.com Agana Heights n/a
73 Gofigan Terry n/a Umatac Republican
74 Gogue Tricia B. tricia.gogue@doc.guam.gov Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
75 Guerrero Rose Rene Flores roseguerrero77@hotmail.com Yona n/a
76 Guillory Patricia Meno pamcatahay@yahoo.com Yigo n/a
77 Guzman Patrick S. pguzman@investguam.com Santa Rita n/a
78 Ha Jennifer jennifer.1996@gmail.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
79 Hernandez Rowena barrigadaoffice@gmail.com Barrigada n/a
80 Iglesias William Jr. billiglesias@gmail.com Piti n/a
81 Ignacio Guadalupe D. guadelupeignacio@gmail.com Agana Heights n/a
82 Ilicito Epifanio Winston M. ewinstoni@yahoo.com Mangilao Democrat
83 Iriarte Julia M. julie.iriarte@dol.guam.gov Dededo n/a
84 Jocson Tina Rose T. ttjocson@guam.net Piti n/a
85 Kauaihilo-Flores Diana Patricia P. dpkauihiloflores@gdoe.net Yigo n/a
86 Komiyama Velma M. vel.komiyama@yahoo.com Inarajan n/a
87 Kloppenburg Delisa delisakloppenburg@yahoo.com Santa Rita n/a
88 Leon Guerrero Kenneth W. kennylg03459@gmail.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
89 Leon Guerrero Teresita D. terrieleonguerrero@yahoo.com Tamuning n/a
90 Lizama Maria Christina chris.lizama@visitguam.com Sinajana n/a
91 Lucero Antoinette Pocaigue aplucero@gdoe.net Dededo n/a
92 Luces John Derek A. luces6718041@gmail.com Agat n/a
93 Lujan Raymond raymond.lujan001@gmail.com Talofofo n/a
94 Mafnas Hediliza C. hsmafnas@gdoe.net Dededo n/a
95 Mafnas Michael R. michaelmafnas83@gmail.com Sinajana Democrat
96 Malalis Juan malalis.juan@gmail.com Dededo n/a
97 Malig-on Jenna jvmaligon97@gmail.com Dededo n/a
98 Manibusan Ann Q. aqmanibusan@gdoe.net Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
99 Manibusan Barbara L. hts.gwsa@gmail.com Mangilao n/a
100 Manibusan Judy I. jmanibusan63@gmail.com Yigo n/a
101 Manibusan Serena Benito serena.benito@epa.guam.gov Hagatna n/a
102 Mansapit James S.N. n/a Merizo Democrat
103 Marcelo Arador John ajaymarcelo78@gmail.com Dededo Democrat
104 Martinez Dolores deemartinezdomingo@gmail.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
105 Martinez Mark K.   Tamuning n/a
106 Meno Ronald C ronmuglele@gmail.com Dededo n/a
107 Mesa Jose J.M. Joejmmesa@gmail.com Barrigada n/a
108 Mesngon Joseph A.Q. josephmesngon@gmail.com Yigo n/a
109 Mori T-Nelta montnetta@gmail.com Yigo Democrat
110 Movida Kevin D. kevinmovida@gmail.com Dededo n/a
111 Muna Jay R. n/a Barrigada n/a
112 Nangauta Ana Renee arnangauta@gdoe.net Merizo n/a
113 Nangauta Rhea Ann A. ranangauta@gdoe.net Merizo n/a
114 Narcis Barbara Ann S. barbara.narcis@publicworks.guam.gov Yigo n/a
115 Natividad Lisa Linda Salas lisanati@yahoo.com Yigo n/a
116 O’Mallan Rosanna rodaneni@hotmail.com Agana Heights n/a
117 Orsini Rikki orsini.rikki@gmail.com Barrigada n/a
118 Pablo Josephine Q. josieqpablo@gmail.com Dededo n/a
119 Pangelinan Josefa T. mspeps4873@gmail.com Agana Heights Democrat
120 Peredo Bernice B. bernie_b_peredo@yahoo.com Yona n/a
121 Perez Bernidete L. blperez@gdoe.net Tamuning n/a
122 Perez Tisha N.P. tishaperez3@gmail.com Inarajan n/a
123 Perez Rosario rosarioperez588@yahoo.com Dededo n/a
124 Perez Bernie T. bernie.perez@epa.guam.gov Sinajana n/a
125 Perez-Guzman Kishon M. kimperez@gdoe.net Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
126 Pocaigue Enrique B., Jr. n/a Tamuning n/a
127 Quichocho Vincent n/a MTM n/a
128 Quinata Jerome jaquinata@outlook.com Umatac n/a
129 Quinata John J. jjquinata@gdoe.net Inarajan n/a
130 Quinata Marcela Marie mmquinata@gmail.com Yona n/a
131 Quinata Roy Anthony B. RoyA.B.Quinata@gmail.com Yigo n/a
132 Quinene Joanne B. joannquinene@gmail.com Dededo Democrat
133 Quintanilla Joseph S. joseph.quintanilla671@gmail.com Yigo n/a
134 Quitano Natasha Renee M. ocp.municipalclerk@gmail.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
135 Rama Agnes S. agnes.rama@cga.guam.gov Santa Rita n/a
136 Raymundo Matthew Lee mattraymundo@yahoo.com Mangilao n/a
137 Reyes Genedine gceraosreyes@gmail.com Agana Heights Republican
138 Reyes Jeffrey T. n/a Talofofo n/a
139 Reyes Frances J. francjcreyes@yahoo.com Agat n/a
140 Reyes-Naa FrancesAnn codycalvinchriscam@gmail.com Dededo n/a
141 Rosario Venessa Ann C. varosario@doe.net Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
142 Rumbaoa Agnes B. agnesjoyce28@yahoo.com Agat Democrat
143 Sablan Annamarie sablan.annamarie@gmail.com Sinajana Democrat
144 Sablan Connie Elizabeth Y. lisasablan@gmail.com Dededo n/a
145 Sablan Merissa-Lyn H. rodelnmerissa@gmail.com Yona n/a
146 Salas Kimberly kimberly110591@gmail.com Talofofo n/a
147 Sanchez Faye D. faye.sanchez@doc.guam.gov Asan-Maina n/a
148 San Nicolas Carla L. jocasn143@hotmail.com Chalan Pago-Ordot n/a
149 San Nicolas Joviann Q. joviannsannicolas@gmail.com Yona n/a
150 Santiago Eric A. esantiago671@gmail.com Umatac Republican
151 Santiago Michelle peter.santiago671@gmail.com Merizo n/a
152 Santiago Pollyann T. pollyanndaniel@gmail.com Umatac n/a
153 Santos Delilah R. cdgad21@gmail.com Dededo n/a
154 Santos Mary E. jayjershine@gmail.com Dededo n/a
155 Santos Soprina R. None Merizo n/a
156 Sarrosa Bernice Y.B. bernice.sarrosa@gmail.com Sinajana Democrat
157 Siguenza Rose Marie Laguana rosemarie.siguenza@guamcc.edu Mangilao n/a
158 Shelton Amanda a.lee.shelton@gmail.com Asan-Maina n/a
159 Siliang Sonia alonson8@yahoo.com Dededo n/a
160 Songeni Jefferson jeffsongeni@gmail.com Yigo Democrat
161 Suarez Menchu M. menchu@toduguam.com Dededo n/a
162 Susuico Jeremy Ann Marie Q. bsusuico@yahoo.com Agat n/a
163 Taitague Joaquin Manuel Paulino joaquin968@gmail.com Inarajan n/a
164 Taitague Jose Carl Paulino josetaitague_95@yahoo.com Inarajan n/a
165 Taitague Ronald E. rtaitague@guamlegislature.org Talofofo Democrat
166 Tamayo Irene V. iv_tamayo@yahoo.com Dededo Democrat
167 Tanner Charles K. chucktanner88@gmail.com Barrigada n/a
168 Terbio Jim M. jamesterbio@gmail.com MTM Republican
169 Tenorio Charlene C. charteno@hotmail.com Yona n/a
170 Tenorio Julia Q. n/a Dededo n/a
171 Tenorio Roland F. n/a Dededo n/a
172 Terlaje Cynthia M. cmterlaje@yahoo.com Asan-Maina Independent
173 Tevid Tyra tyra.tevid@gpd.guam.gov Mangilao n/a
174 Tirador Niel tirador.niel@gmail.com Agat n/a
175 Topasna Cathy Rose C. crctopasnacgdoe.net Agat n/a
176 Topasna Diana M.S.N. dtopasna@gmail.com Merizo None
177 Torres Venido S. coy@senatorada.org Yigo Democrat
178 Torres Susie A. susiecorts@aol Dededo Republican
179 Toves Teresita A.C. teresita.toves@land.guam.gov Hagatna n/a
180 Toves Kay kaytoves@disid.guam.gov Toto n/a
181 Uhl Chelsea chizijesus@gmail.com Dededo n/a
182 Umbrero Maria Loraine P. marialoraineumbrero@yahoo.com Yigo n/a
183 Unpingco Aaron saaron.unpingco@gmail.com Santa Rita Republican
184 Trinidad Johnny M., Jr. jatbelbj2@yahoo.com Barrigada n/a
185 Villagomez Liza M. lizamarie_32@yahoo.com MTM n/a
186 Villagomez Peggy peggy.villagomez@gmha.org Tamuning n/a