Commission Personnel


  • Michael J. Perez (R), Chairman
  • Alice M. Taijeron (D), Vice-Chairperson
  • G.Patrick Civille (I), Member
  • Joseph P. Mafnas (D), Member
  • Gerard C. Crisostomo (R), Member
  • Antonia “Toni” Gumataotao (R), Member
  • Carissa E. Pangelinan (D), Member

Advisory Boards

The Chamorro Registry Advisory Board and the Guam Decolonization Registry Board are created in Chapters 18 and 21 of Title 3 of the Guam Code Annotated. These boards have no scheduled meeting dates.

Staff Directory

Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director
e-mail Ms. Pangelinan

Helen M. Atalig, Program Coordinator
e-mail Helen 
Brittney L. Cabrera, Administrative Aide
e-mail Brittney
Benita R.J. Corpus, Administrative Aide
e-mail Benita
Annie T. Cruz, Administrative Aide
e-mail Annie
Michael “Mike” A. Edquilane, Administrative Assistant
e-mail Mike
Tanya M. Franquez, Administrative Assistant
e-mail Tanya
Paciano F.N. Gumataotao, Program Coordinator
e-mail Paciano
Joseph “Joe” P. Iseke, Program Coordinator
e-mail Joe
George L.G. Lujan, Systems and Programming Administrator
e-mail George
Public PGP Key
Tammy Z. Ramirez, Election Clerk
e-mail Tammy
Thomas “Tom” H. San Agustin, Program Coordinator
e-mail Tom
Albert D. Sanga, Jr., Program Coordinator
e-mail Albert
Elizabeth “Sabet” B. Santos, Program Coordinator
e-mail Sabet